Étudiants au doctorat
VCO > TEAM VCO > Doctoral students

Doctoral Students

  


Amine Amrouss

Université de Montréal
Amine.Amrouss@cirrelt.ca

Director: Michel Gendreau
Project: Real time transportation and logistics systems planning and control


Anis Kadri

Université de Montréal
anis.kadri@umontreal.ca

Director: Jacques Ferland
Project: Intermodal Transportation Benefits, Planning and Control


Claudia Cambero

University of British Columbia
cambero.claudia@gmail.com

Director: Taraneh Sowlati
Project: Economic and Environmental Optimization of Forest Biomass Value Chain in British Columbia, Canada.


Flor de Maria Robles Barreto

Université Laval
flor-de-maria.robles-barreto.1@ulaval.ca

Director: Nancy GĂ©linas
Project: Representation of the forest value chain as a dynamic economic system


José Mélendez
École Polytechnique de MontrĂ©al
Jose.Melendez@polymtl.ca


Mehdi Piltan

University of British Columbia
mehdi.piltan@gmail.com

Director: Taraneh Sowlati
Project: Evaluating potential partnership in forest products value chains.


Nader Naderializadeh
Lakehead University
nnaderia@lakeheadu.ca

Director: Kevin Crowe
Project: Optimization Modeling of the Log Merchandising and Sort-Yard Location Problem


Omid Sanei Bajgiran
Université Laval
omidsanei@gmail.com

Director:  Mustapha Nour El Fath
Project: Robust planning in in the forest supply chain under uncertain supply and demand

search :